About Us

The Fulton County Board of Assessors was established by state law to determine the fair market value of all real and personal property in the county.   The Board is responsible for preparing a fair and equitable tax digest annually in accordance with applicable laws and professional standards.

The current members are:

Brandi Hunter-Lewis, Chair

Salma Ahmed, Vice Chair

Michael Fitzgerald

Edward London

Royce Morris  (fultontaxassessor@yahoo.com)


To send general questions or comments to our office, click here boa@fultoncountyga.gov and a staff member will respond as quickly as possible.